Loading…
AATF Convention 2021 has ended
avatar for Madeline A Turan

Madeline A Turan

stony brook university
professor
I taught French and Spanish in the Sachem School District for 36 years before coming to SBU in 2016. On the secondary level,  I was responsible for teaching the Spanish courses for students with special needs as well as the college level courses (French) and every level in between  (in both languages). At SBU I have taught a variety of French language courses as well as courses in English about French and Francophone cinema and French civilization. I am also involved in the Teacher Education Program and have taught Methods 1 and 2 and have supervised Student Teachers. I am a co-director of the ACE program at SBU that supervises the granting of college credit for courses taught in several of our local high schools. I have served in a variety of leadership positions in local and national organizations and am currently on the Board of the American Society for French Academic Palms.
Tuesday, June 22
 

5:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, June 24
 

5:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, June 29
 

9:30am CDT

 
Wednesday, June 30
 

10:30am CDT

11:30am CDT

 
Thursday, July 1
 

9:30am CDT

10:30am CDT

 
Tuesday, July 6
 

10:30am CDT

 
Wednesday, July 7
 

9:30am CDT

10:30am CDT

 
Thursday, July 8
 

10:30am CDT

11:30am CDT

 
Tuesday, July 13
 

9:30am CDT

 
Wednesday, July 14
 

10:30am CDT

 
Thursday, July 15
 

10:30am CDT

11:30am CDT

 
Tuesday, July 27
 

5:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, August 3
 

5:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, August 10
 

5:00pm CDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date AATF Convention 2021 Jun 10 -Aug 12, 2021
    • June 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       12345
      6789101112
      13141516171819
      20212223242526
      27282930 
      July 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       123
      45678910
      11121314151617
      18192021222324
      25262728293031
      August 2021
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1234567
      891011121314
      15161718192021
      22232425262728
      293031 
      January 2022
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
      2345678
      9101112131415
      16171819202122
      23242526272829
      3031 
  • Filter By Venue Venues
  • Filter By Type
  • AATF
  • Concert
  • Event
  • Session
  • Workshop
  • Niveau
  • Sujet
  • Subject